quinta-feira, 25 de dezembro de 2014

Dot Hacker - Anger (letra da música)

O guitarrista do Red Hot Chili Peppers, Josh Klinghoffer, seguiu firme e forte em seu projeto paralelo neste ano de 2014. Sua banda "Dot Hacker" atualmente lançou a segunda parte do novo álbum "How’s Your Process?" com o tema "Play".

Foi postado aqui no blog as letras das músicas do novo álbum do grupo Dot Hacker (projeto paralelo de Josh Klinghoffer). A sexta letra de música será da faixa nº 6 "Anger" do álbum "How's Your Process? (Play)".


Your anger sees
Nothing clearly
Abandoned senses
Impaled on fences
Lacerations bleed
And we all can see
Eternal bloodletting
With the white we’re all wearing
What about dreams makes you so angry
Cause not everyone has them
Or cause you’re not in all of them
How’s your process
Are you sure it’s still works for you
Devoted to the way it’s always been
Halcyon implies that it was once good
These injuries
You’ll not walk away from
Have you calmed down
Are you quite done
You enter a plea
No one’s buying
The innocent is guilty
Entering a new territory
How’s your process?
Are you sure it’s still working for you?
Didn’t notice the (w)hole had grown before you climbed
Why don’t you protest
Without destroying everything in your path
The path before you lies
You narrowly beat the rap
THe wrath unleashed
So very very ugly
It must never seen or hear from again
Trying to be
Through the warring
There’s no safe place here
Trying to be through this crippling fear

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário